Wolverhampton LUG News

Syndicate content
Updated: 14 min 54 sec ago

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 21/07/2014 - 15:20
Event-Date: Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 07/07/2014 - 08:43
Event-Date: Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 23/06/2014 - 10:15
Event-Date: Wednesday, 25 June, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Thu, 05/06/2014 - 12:55
Event-Date: Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 14/04/2014 - 14:55


53-55 Lichfield St
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 1EQ

Eat, Drink and talk Linux

Event Date and Time:  Wed, 16/04/2014 - 19:30 - 23:00
Categories: LUG Community Blogs