Wolverhampton LUG News

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 hour 58 min ago

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 13/10/2014 - 11:26
Event-Date: Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "Mad O'Rourkes Pie Factory"

Mon, 29/09/2014 - 10:01
Event-Date: Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: The Pie Factory Hurst Lane Tipton DY4 9AB Eat, Drink and talk Linux More details, including a menu here
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 15/09/2014 - 15:16
Event-Date: Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 01/09/2014 - 08:00
Event-Date: Wednesday, 3 September, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 18/08/2014 - 10:50
Event-Date: Wednesday, 20 August, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 04/08/2014 - 07:33
Event-Date: Wednesday, 6 August, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 21/07/2014 - 15:20
Event-Date: Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 07/07/2014 - 08:43
Event-Date: Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs