Wolverhampton LUG News

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 hour 22 min ago

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 27/04/2015 - 08:12
Event-Date: Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Oddfellows"

Fri, 17/04/2015 - 08:04
Event-Date: Wednesday, 15 April, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: http://www.oddfellowshallpub.co.uk Compton Wolverhampton West Midlands WV6 8AA Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Oddfellows"

Mon, 30/03/2015 - 08:31
Event-Date: Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: http://www.oddfellowshallpub.co.uk Wed 04 Mar 2015/19:30 - 23:00 Compton Wolverhampton West Midlands WV6 8AA Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Oddfellows"

Mon, 16/03/2015 - 15:20
Event-Date: Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: http://www.oddfellowshallpub.co.uk Wed 04 Mar 2015/19:30 - 23:00 Compton Wolverhampton West Midlands WV6 8AA Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Oddfellows"

Mon, 02/03/2015 - 17:17
Event-Date: Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: Giving a new venue a try. http://www.oddfellowshallpub.co.uk Wed 04 Mar 2015/19:30 - 23:00 Compton Wolverhampton West Midlands WV6 8AA Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 16/02/2015 - 09:56
Event-Date: Wednesday, 18 February, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 11:55
Event-Date: Wednesday, 4 February, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 19/01/2015 - 10:06
Event-Date: Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs