Wolverhampton LUG News

Syndicate content
Updated: 36 min 26 sec ago

Christmas Meal

Mon, 08/12/2014 - 09:25
Event-Date: Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 19:30 to 21:30Body: It's that time of year again, so on Wednesday, 10th December 2014 at 7:30 pm we will be meeting at the Wolverhampton Cosmo Restaurant, Unit B8, Bentley Bridge Retail Park, Wednesfield Rd, Wolverhampton WV11 1BP The booking is for 7:30 - 9:30 pm so please be prompt.
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 24/11/2014 - 13:45
Event-Date: Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 07:30
Event-Date: Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 27/10/2014 - 09:57
Event-Date: Wednesday, 29 October, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 13/10/2014 - 10:26
Event-Date: Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "Mad O'Rourkes Pie Factory"

Mon, 29/09/2014 - 09:01
Event-Date: Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: The Pie Factory Hurst Lane Tipton DY4 9AB Eat, Drink and talk Linux More details, including a menu here
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 15/09/2014 - 14:16
Event-Date: Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs

Meeting at "The Moon Under Water"

Mon, 01/09/2014 - 07:00
Event-Date: Wednesday, 3 September, 2014 - 19:30 to 23:00Body: 53-55 Lichfield St Wolverhampton West Midlands WV1 1EQ Eat, Drink and talk Linux
Categories: LUG Community Blogs